Orange County Plastic Surgery Reviews

Dr. Laguna receives honest, authentic reviews on Google, Facebook, Yelp, Twitter, YouTube, and LinkedIn for High Definition Vaser Liposuction, Breast Augmentation, Buttocks Augmentation, Neck lift, Facelift, and Body Contouring from patients all over the world.

Dr. Laguna | Orange County Plastic Surgeon IconDr. Laguna | Orange County Plastic Surgeon

32406 Coast Highway #1, Laguna Beach

4.0 222 reviews

  • Avatar Nikkie U ★★★★★ in the last week
    Love this place. My results are stunning. Edit. I had to get a 2nd surgery and once again I look fantastic. The office is so nice and everyone in it. Dr. Laguna is the best he also talks to his nurses and colleagues like they are equal … More and no one is beneath him. Its great to see an office that is so well run. Yes sometimes you have to wait for him but really give him a chance. You can call the office at anytime to see what's going on.
  • Avatar Yvonne Cuellar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am very impressed with Dr. Mowlavi and his entire staff. I came to see Dr. Mowlavi after being botched from a doctor in Beverly Hills and I am so pleased with my decision to go forward with him. He improved my silhouette, making me feel … More more confident overall. He is very thorough, informative, and overall a gifted surgeon. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Justin Gutierrez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I could not be a happier client. Both with the outcome of my procedure and how I have been treated by Dr Mowlavi and his staff. Dr. Mowlavi and Kyle have treated me so kindly, answering all my questions with great explanation and patience. … More I feel at home whenever I’m at their office. Hands down the best around!
  • Avatar Tiffany Rodriguez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The absolute best doctor and staff! If you want a doctor who truly cares about you and your goals this is the one too! I’m in love with my results and have never looked better! Thank you doctor and staff!!!
  • Avatar Melissa Pineda ★★★★★ a month ago
    First, I am a Registered Nurse so finding the right surgeon to do my MMO and BBL was a tasking experience. I researched everything about all the doctors, looked up their licenses and searched deaths, reviews, etc. even stalked past patients … More of Mowlavi’s before finalizing my decision but I regret nothing. Dr. Mowlavi, Dr. Sean and Tony are incredibly talented and took amazing care of me. This is the only place I’ve seen where all three doctors were in surgery with you along with an anesthesiologist and nurse! I almost backed out once it was go time to take me to the OR but was given Valium to help calm my nerves. After all, I have three kids to go home to. So it was important for me to find the right surgeon. I stayed in California for 14 days before I came back home to my family. This is also when I got my drains removed. Theresa, the massage therapist is amazing and so sweet! She’s literally going to make you feel so relaxed and she is very helpful with the healing process with dressing changes, assistance with getting in and out of your faja. The office called in all my scripts prior to surgery so I could pick them up in Texas before coming. My pain meds were called in the day of preop and sent to the office to be given to me after surgery. Trinitys Cottage was amazing! They pick you up and take you to their house where they cook, administer medications and assist you during the first 24hrs. Honestly, I would go back to Mowlavi and his team! I’m two months post op and any concerns I’ve had with break through sutures, dressing changes, etc, they have been available via FaceTime 7 days a week. Once I had a small incision open, they overnighted me supplies and called in meds. It’s Sunday where I am as I am writing this and the doctor responded to my text to FaceTime me to walk me through the steps while assuring me everything was healing as planned! I love my results and will be back with my husband very soon to assist him with his upcoming surgery. Make sure you have a good support system because you will need it! I can’t thank my amazing husband enough for getting me through it! Walk as much as possible to reduce your healing time, get a walker and medical recliner! They were lifesavers! Much love to Dr. Mowlavi and his amazing team! I’ve never felt more assured with my decision!
    Much love from your Texas Registered Nurse!
  • Avatar Gumihorain (Gumihorain) ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a full body lift in August and the healing, preop, and postop care has been everything I expected. I finally have the dream body Ive always wanted and worked so hard for after losing a bunch of weight. I know my sister will be coming … More to Dr. Laguna for her surgery once she’s ready! So friendly and professional.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Treiger ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am so happy with my results! His surgical team is amazing. Everyone there is polite and made me comfortable in the surgery room.
  • Avatar Lisa P ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I recently had surgery with Dr Mowlavi and I’m so thankful I chose him for my surgeon. My results have far exceeded any expectations I had prior to my surgery. I recommend him for anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery done.
  • Avatar Iris Garden Yorkies ★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Mowlavi & his staff are very friendly
    I had a lot done and have some corrections needed, he has some amazing staff who really help you through it all,such as James,Jasmine,Stephanie, and other. I will follow up and let everyone
    … More know my final results from today. I gave 4 stars only because I'm still being treated. ❣
  • Avatar Haylee Alford ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I came in looking to do a BBL/liposuction and dr mowlavi was very professional and the office was very friendly . I love my results and i look amazing . I would highly recommend coming to doctor mowlavi for a BBL if you want a hourglass … More body
  • Avatar Betty Morales ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    First, I love how everyone explains to me every detail. Dr Mowlavi was the third surgeon I consulted with and I decided to stick with him right away! 3rd time is the charm ✨Dr Mowlavi and Dr Satey had great advice and choices and I’m so … More glad I went with it. I would definitely come back if I have anymore work that I want to get done!!!

2.9/5 (18 Reviews)
Scroll to Top